LIBRARY NEWS    UPCOMING EVENTS    SPECIAL RESOURCES
  1. ADULTS
  2. TEENS
  3. TWEENS
  4. KIDS
GOing SOLAR 101
Wednesday, April 25, 7-8:30 p.m.
Prohibition: The 18th Amendment
Thursday, May 3, 7-8:30 p.m.
Illinois Bird Watching
Monday, May 7, 7-8 p.m.
Anime & Manga Club
Thursday, April 26, 7-8 p.m.
Dungeons and Dragons
Tuesday, May 8, 5:30-8:30 p.m.
Teen Advisory Group (TAG)
Wednesday, May 9, 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Readers Dozen Book Group
Friday, April 20, 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Dice & Destiny
Monday, April 23, 5:30-8:30 p.m.
Chat 'n Chew Book Group
Thursday, May 3, 4:30-5:30 p.m.
Money Smart Kids
Wednesday, April 25, 4:30-5:30 p.m.
Create Monarch Butterflies with the McHenry Garden Club
Friday, April 27, 2:30-3:30 p.m.
Elementary School Chess Group
Tuesday, May 1, 6;30-8:00 p.m.
Register/View All Events
     

NEW MATERIALS