LIBRARY NEWS

       UPCOMING EVENTS     SPECIAL RESOURCES
  1. ADULTS
  2. TEENS
  3. TWEENS
  4. KIDS
Community Shredding Event
Saturday, April 29, 10 a.m.—12 p.m.
Mystery Book Discussion Group
Thursday, May 4, 7-8 p.m.
Contemporary Book Discussion Group
Monday, May 8, 7-8 p.m.
Dungeons and Dragons
Tuesday, May 9, 5:30-8:30 p.m.
Teen Advisory Group (TAG)
Wednesday, May 10, 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Pizza & Pages Book Group
Thursday, May 18, 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Crypto Club
Monday, April 24, 3:30-5 p.m.
Chat 'n Chew Book Group
Thursday, May 4, 4:30 –5:30 p.m.
Quidditch Tournament
Saturday, May 6, 2-3:30 p.m.
Mother’s Day Storytime
Sunday, May 7, 10-11 a.m.
Duplo® Mania Building
Saturday, May 13, 9:30-10-:15 a.m.
Cookies with Police Chief Jones
Wednesday, May 17, 4:30-5:30 p.m.
Register/View All Events
     

dashed line

  LIBRARY NEWSLETTER   ADULTS   TEENS   KIDS
cover March April May 2017
Adult woman leaning against books Teen girl laying down reading a book. Young boy carrying stack of books through library.