LIBRARY NEWS    UPCOMING EVENTS    SPECIAL RESOURCES
  1. ADULTS
  2. TEENS
  3. TWEENS
  4. KIDS
The Essential Great Chicago Fire
Watch on YouTube starting Friday, September 10
Planning and Launching Your Retirement
Thursday, September 16, 7-8 p.m.
Classic Book Discussion Group
Monday, September 20, 7-8:30 p.m.
Teen Volunteer Afternoon
Tuesday, September 28, 4-5 p.m.
Write On!
Thursday, September 30, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Dungeons & Dragons
Tuesday October 12, 5:30-8:30 p.m.
Tween Book Club
Friday, September 16, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Tween Paint ’n Sip: Melted Crayon Art
Watch on YouTube Starting Friday, September 24
Comic Book Magnets
Wednesday, October 13, 4-4:45 p.m.
Grab 'n Go After School Supper/ Cena después de la escuela para Recoger
September 7, 2021 – May 26, 2022, 4-5 p.m.
Hora de Cuentos
Tuesday, September 21, 10:15-10:45 a.m.
Little Explorers DIY Lava Lamp
Thursday, September 23, 1:30-2 p.m.
Register/View All Events
     


NEW MATERIALS