LIBRARY NEWS    UPCOMING EVENTS    SPECIAL RESOURCES
  1. ADULTS
  2. TEENS
  3. TWEENS
  4. KIDS
Free Movies @ Your Library: “Green Book”
Sunday, August 18, 1-3 p.m.
Classic Literature Book Discussion Group
Monday, August 19, 7-8:30 p.m.
Media & Me for Emerging Adults (ages 18-29)
Tuesday, September 3, 7:30-8:45 p.m. at Panera
Anime & Manga Club
Thursday, August 22, 7-8 p.m.
Navigating the College Planning Process
Thursday, September 5, 7-8:30 p.m.
SAT Practice Test
Saturday, September 7, 12:30-4:30 p.m.
Write On! Teen/Tween Writing Club
Wednesday, August 21, 6:30-8 p.m.
Anime & Manga Club
Thursday, August 22, 7-8 p.m.
LGBTeaQ Rainbow Reads
Sunday, September 8, 1-2 p.m.
Little Explorers: Sun Prints
Friday, August 23, 2-2:45 p.m.
The Biggest Balloon Show Ever!
Friday, August 30, 11 a.m.—12 p.m.
Preschool Playtime: Obstacle Course
Thursday, September 5, 9:30-10:15 a.m.
Register/View All Events
     

NEW MATERIALS