LIBRARY NEWS

       UPCOMING EVENTS     SPECIAL RESOURCES
    1. ADULTS
    2. TEENS
    3. TWEENS
    4. KIDS
    Community Service Project: Heating Pads for Seniors
    Friday, July 21, 2:30-4:30 p.m.
    Community Service Project: Birthday Party In a Box
    Friday, July 28, 2:30-4:30 p.m.
    American Folk Songs with Mark Dvorak
    Sunday, July 30, 1-2 p.m.
    Teen Crafternoon — Locker Crafts
    Friday, August 4, 2:30-4 p.m.
    Teen Makery -- Magnetic Slime
    Monday, August 7, 3:30-5 p.m.
    Dungeons and Dragons
    Tuesday, August 8, 5:30-8:30 p.m.
    CryptoClub: Encoded Crafts
    Monday, July 24, 3:30-5 p.m.
    Make Locker Stickers/Decals
    Tuesday, August 1, 2:30-4 p.m.
    Chat 'n Chew Book Group
    Thursday, August 3, 4:30-5:30 p.m.
    Back-to-School Bingo
    Wednesday, August 9, 2:30-3:30 p.m.
    Totally Solar Eclipse Party!
    Monday, August 14, 10:30-11:30 a.m.
    Magician Trent James
    Monday, August 14, 2:30-3:30 p.m.
    Register/View All Events
         

    dashed line

      LIBRARY NEWSLETTER   ADULTS   TEENS   KIDS
    August September October cover 2017 206x265
    Adult woman leaning against books Teen girl laying down reading a book. Young boy carrying stack of books through library.