LIBRARY NEWS

       UPCOMING EVENTS     SPECIAL RESOURCES
  1. ADULTS
  2. TEENS
  3. TWEENS
  4. KIDS
“Red Carpet Reads:” Winter Reading 2017
January 9-February 19
Coffee with the Police Chief
Tuesday, January 24, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Bette Davis - A Living History Portrayed by Leslie Goddard
Thursday, January 26, 7-8 p.m.
Speed Dating with Books
Wednesday, February 1, 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Writing Workshop with Author E.K.Johnston
Monday, February 6, 3:30-5 p.m.
SAT Practice Test
Saturday, February 11, 9:30 a.m.—1:30 p.m.
Crypto Club
Monday, January 23, 3:30-5 p.m.
March “Book” Madness
Pick up brackets starting February 1
Chat 'n Chew Book Group
Thursday, February 2, 4:30-5:30 p.m.
And the Winner Is ...
Wednesday, February 15, 4:30-5:30 p.m.
Big Bang Science Club
Saturday, February 18, 2-3 p.m.
Bowling with the Ozobots
Monday, February 20, 1-2 p.m.
Register/View All Events
     

dashed line

  LIBRARY NEWSLETTER   ADULTS   TEENS   KIDS
January February 2017 cover
Adult woman leaning against books Teen girl laying down reading a book. Young boy carrying stack of books through library.