LIBRARY NEWS    UPCOMING EVENTS    SPECIAL RESOURCES
  1. ADULTS
  2. TEENS
  3. TWEENS
  4. KIDS
Let There Be Light! A Family Celebration of Cultures
Sunday, December 8, 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Coffee with the Chief
Tuesday, December 10, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Pearl Harbor - A Day of Infamy with author Robert Mueller
Thursday, December 12, 7-8 p.m.
Anime & Manga Club
Thursday, December 26, 7-8 p.m.
MONOPOLY Tournament
Friday, January 3, 10 a.m.—2 p.m.
Teen Advisory Group (TAG)
Wednesday, January 8, 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Write On! Teen/Tween Writing Club
Wednesday, December 18, 6:30-8 p.m.
Reader's Dozen Book Group
Friday, December 20, 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Anime & Manga Club
Thursday, December 26, 7-8 p.m.
Blanket Making for Project Linus/Haciendo cobijas para Project Linus
Saturday, December 7, 10-11:30 a.m.
Let There Be Light! A Family Celebration of Cultures
Sunday, December 8, 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Mini Masterpieces: Pablo Picasso
Wednesday, December 11, 2-2:45 p.m.
Register/View All Events
     

NEW MATERIALS