LIBRARY NEWS

       UPCOMING EVENTS     SPECIAL RESOURCES
  1. ADULTS
  2. TEENS
  3. TWEENS
  4. KIDS
Free Movie Sunday: “The Finest Hours”
Sunday, August 14, 1-3 p.m.
Computer Basics Series
August 15, 17 & 18, 2-4 p.m.
Coffee with the Chief: CSI McHenry
Tuesday, August 30, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Teen DIY: Locker Crafts
Monday, August 8, 2:30-4 p.m.
Teen Advisory Group (TAG)
Wednesday, August 10, 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Wii Tournament: Super Smash
Saturday, August 13, 2-4 p.m.
Tween DIY: Stickers and Decals
Tuesday, August 9, 9:30-11 a.m.
Quidditch Tournament
Tuesday, August 16, 3-4:30 p.m.
Game On!
Wednesday, August 17, 3:30-5 p.m.
Storytime with Senator Pam Althoff
Tuesday, August 2, 3-4 p.m.
Drive-In Storytime
Wednesday, August 3, 6-7 p.m.
Potty Palooza
Monday, August 15, 10-11 a.m.
Register/View All Events
     

dashed line

  LIBRARY NEWSLETTER   ADULTS   TEENS   KIDS
Aug Sept Oct Preface cover
Adult woman leaning against books Teen girl laying down reading a book. Young boy carrying stack of books through library.