LIBRARY NEWS

       UPCOMING EVENTS     SPECIAL RESOURCES
  1. ADULTS
  2. TEENS
  3. TWEENS
  4. KIDS
Contemporary Book Discussion Group
Monday, November 13, 7-8:30 p.m.
Give the Gift of Tech this Holiday Season
Monday, November 20, 7-8:30 p.m.
NaNoWriMo: A "Write-in" for Adults
Tuesday, November 21, 6:30-8 p.m.
Pizza & Pages Teen Book Group
Thursday, November 16, 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Dice & Destiny
Monday, November 27, 5:30-8:30 p.m.
Dungeons and Dragons
Tuesday, December 12, 5:30-8:30 p.m.
NaNoWriMo Tween & Teen Write-Ins
Wednesdays in November, 6:30-8 p.m.
Chat 'n Chew Book Group
Thursday, December 7, 4:30-5:30 p.m.
Make a Personalized Travel Mug
Saturday, December 9, 10 a.m.—12 p.m.
STEM Me A Story: "Maybe Something Beautiful"
Wednesday, November 15, 4:30-5:30 p.m.
“Block” Party!
Saturday, November 18, 10-11 a.m.
Full STEAM ahead with the Polar Express!
Friday, November 24, 3-4 p.m.
Register/View All Events
     

dashed line

  LIBRARY NEWSLETTER   ADULTS   TEENS   KIDS
November December cover
Adult woman leaning against books Teen girl laying down reading a book. Young boy carrying stack of books through library.